Upcoming Events

The 2016 Summer Concert Season Is Here

  • Events
  • Aug 2016
  • Sept 2016
  • June 2016
  • July 2016
The Party Animals Pasadena photo

THE PARTY ANIMALS

Thursday Aug 4, 7:00 PM
ajcroce

AJ Croce

Saturday, Aug 6 8:00 PM
Jross

Jamison Ross

Sunday Aug 7, 7:00 PM
Lucky Diaz Photo copy

LUCKY DIAZ & THE FAMILY JAM BAND

Thursday Aug 11, 7:00 PM
Quetzal photo

QUETZAL

Friday Aug 12, 8:00 PM
Doug MacLeod photo

DOUG MACLEOD

Sunday Aug 14, 7:00 PM
Bob Baker Marionettes Pasadena photo

BOB BAKER MARIONETTES

Thursday Aug 18, 7:00 PM
Karla Bonoff photo

KARLA BONOFF

Friday Aug 19, 8:00 PM
yuval ron

Yuval Ron Ensemble

Saturday Aug 20, 8:00 PM
marleys_ghost

Marley’s Ghost

Thursday Aug 25, 7:00 PM
ECNO pic 2

ECNO & Stefano Vieni

Friday Aug 26, 8:00 PM
afrofunke

Afro Funke

Saturday Aug 27, 5:00 PM
california_feetwarmers

California Feetwarmers

Sunday Aug 28, 7:00 PM
unnamed

The Debonaires and The Delirians

Thursday Sept 1, 7:00 PM
Mariachi Divas photo (NEW)

MARIACHI DIVAS

Saturday Sep 3, 8:00 PM
SambaSociety

Samba Society

Friday Sept 2, 8:00 PM
Pete escovedo

Pete Escovedo

Sunday Sep 4, 7:00 PM
Sara_watkins

Sara Watkins

Friday Sep 9, 8:00 PM
uselevator

U.S. Elevator

Saturday Sept 10, 8:00 PM
Barbara Morrison Photo

BARBARA MORRISON

Sunday Sep 11, 7:00 PM
bmi

Sin Color & APARATO!

Friday Sep 16, 8:00 PM
albertlee

Albert Lee – RESCHEDULED TO 9/15!

Thursday, Sept 15 8:00 PM
Glen

Glen Phillips

Saturday Sep 17, 8:00 PM
stonehoney

Stonehoney

Friday Sept 23, 8:00 PM
Element Band photo

ELEMENT BAND

Saturday Sep 24, 8:00 PM
static1.squarespace.com

The Eclectic

Saturday May 14, 3:00 PM
levit logo

Our 2016 Season

June 26 - Sep 25
Ambrosia

Ambrosia

Sunday June 26, 7:00 PM
TIMANDSPACECADETS

Tim & the Space Cadets

Thursday, June 30 7:00 PM
jaiuttAL

Jai Uttal

Friday, July 1 8:00 PM
Dustbowl Revival photo

DUSTBOWL REVIVAL

Saturday, July 2 8:00 PM
Bobby Rodriguez photo

BOBBY RODRIGUEZ

Sunday July 3, 7:00 PM
the wiz

The Wiz

Thursday, July 7 7:00 PM
Brightside photo

BRIGHTSIDE

Friday July 8, 8:00PM
Area 51 photo

AREA 51

Saturday July 9, 8:00 PM
tizer

TIZER

Sunday, July 10 7:00 PM
trout fishing in america

Trout Fishing in America

Thursday, July 14 7:00 PM
Darlingside

Darlingside

Friday, July 15 8:00 PM
sam llanas

Sam Llanas

Saturday, July 16 8:00 PM
unspecified

Double G NineNet

Sunday July 17, 7:00 PM
steve songs

Steve Songs

Thursday, July 21 7:00 PM
billystrings

Billy Strings

Friday, July 22 8:00 PM
Louie Cruz Beltran photo

LOUIE CRUZ BELTRAN

Sunday July 24, 7:00 PM
Rhythm Child Pasadena photo

RHYTHM CHILD

Thursday July 28, 7:00 PM
davidlinley

David Lindley

Friday, July 29 8:00 PM
Billy Mitchell & Friends photo

BILLY MITCHELL & FRIENDS

Sunday July 31, 7:00 PM

Community Through Music

We make live music accessible to all, connect people across cultures, promote appreciation of the arts, and invigorate communities. We do this by producing 50 concerts FREE to the public every summer in each venue for a total of 100! “

Venue

Memorial Park, Pasadena

85 E. Holly St. Pasadena, CA 91103

Directions

Parking
Old Pasadena offers more than 7,800 available parking spaces in public and private garages throughout the district, some with free time the first 90 minutes. The closest parking garage is located on Raymond Ave., across the street from the bandshell. Also, there are 300 metered spaces on Raymond Ave.

Transportation
You can also take the Metro GOLD Line to Memorial Park! For more information on the Metro Gold Line please click here

Nearest rail stations and bus stops:
Memorial Park Station on the Metro Gold Line
Fillmore Station on the Metro Gold Line
Walnut/Raymond Stop on the 264, 267 Metro Bus Route
Fair Oaks/Walnut Stop on the 260 Metro Bus Route

Ways To Give

The mission of Levitt Pavilion Pasadena is building community through music, one concert at a time. But we cannot do it without you. Your gift will help enrich thousands of lives and inspire youth by providing people of all ages access to the performing arts, regardless of economic means.

Get Sponsorship information. Your Gift Will Help Donate Today

Follow Us

@LevittLA

The Waifs, Karla Bonoff, LA Opera, Night Train Music Club, Katia Moraes, & MORE this week! http://t.co/9BiTQOfHlB via #LevittLA

@CoolhausLA

Are you ready for the band #TheWaifs & for #COOLHAUS #sammies? We will see you tonight (8pm) at @LevittLA's free event at #MacArthurPark!

@jesseFdaniels

#TBT When @johnnyswim came to #LevittLA // Heading there now to bring out #TheWaifs on stage.… https://t.co/SivaV1weAo

@LevittPavilions

Australian folk and R&B group @TheWaifs play a free show @LevittLA tonight at 8PM #musicmoves https://t.co/zKf9oczOUQ

F.A.Q.

Click For Complete FAQ

Where is the Levitt Pavilion Pasadena?

The Levitt Pavilion bandhsell is located in Memorial Park in Old Pasadena at 85 E. Holly St. Pasadena, CA 91103.

Do I need a ticket or reservation?

No. All Levitt Pavilion Pasadena summer concerts are ADMISSION-FREE. No tickets or reservations are required.

I have more questions, who can I contact?

Please call the Levitt office at (626) 683-3230, or email info@levittla-pas.org

What seating is available?

Our venue has open lawn seating on the lush grounds of Memorial Park. Seating is on a first come, first served basis. Bench seating is also available, but is primarily reserved for seniors and disabled attendees. You may bring a blanket or low lawn chairs. To ensure visibility for all patrons, please sit towards the back of the lawn if you bring a chair with a tall back.

Is the venue handicap accessible?

Yes. There is ramp access to all audience-designated areas. There is bench seating available and an area for wheelchairs. Handicapped permit parking spaces are available in the Memorial Park parking lot off Holly Street next to the Pasadena Senior Center.

I would like to support the Levitt, how can I get more involved?

The Levitt Pavilion is always in need of support from donors and volunteers. More information is available under the Get Involved and Opportunities areas of our website.